skip to main content

7th Grade Boys Basketball

about 1 year ago



Coach: Matt Liebel


matthew.liebel@willistonschools.org

7th Grade Girls Basketball

about 1 year ago



Coach: Brooke Johnson


brooke.mcnary@hotmail.com

flowers

7th Grade Football

about 1 year ago



Coach: Jim Klein


jim.klein@willistonschools.org

8th Grade Boys Basketball

about 1 year ago



Coach: Micheal Heise


michealh@wprd.us

8th Grade Girls Basketball

about 1 year ago



Coach: Matt Liebel


matthew.liebel@willistonschools.org

8th Grade Football

4 months ago

Coach: Steve Powell


stevep@proitnd.com

MS Cheerleading

6 months ago



Coach: Tiffany Swallom


tswallom@gmail.com

MS Track & Field

about 1 year ago



Coach: Brent Lysne


brent.lysne@willistonschools.org

MS Volleyball

4 months ago

Coach: Rebecca Avery


rebecca.avery4@gmail.com

MS Wrestling

about 1 year ago



Coach: Duane Schauer


duane.schauer@willistonschools.org