Activities

If you are interested in starting a new Activity at Williston Middle School, please contact:
Colby Simonsen
colby.simonsen@willistonschools.org

Activitiy Advisor Contact
Art Club Sara Faulkner sara.faulkner@willistonschools.org
Band Nicole Rumppe nicole.rumppe@willistonschools.org
Choir Tara Hoggarth tara.hoggarth@willistonschools.org
Clay Target League (WHS) Penny Slagle  penny.slagle@willistonschools.org 
Jazz Band Chad Askim  chad.askim@willistonschools.org
National Junior Honor Society Nicole Rumppe nicole.rumppe@willstionschools.org
Students Against Destructive Decisions Mary Catherine Anderson marycatherine.anderson@willistonschools.org
Student Council Francesca Land
Nicholas Riesgraf
francesca.land@willistonschools.org
nicholas.riesgraf@willistonschools.org
Yearbook Greg Svihl greg.svihl@willistonschools.org