Athletics

Fall Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact
Cross Country (Boys) Shane Wahlstrom shane.wahlstrom@willistonschools.org
Cross Country (Girls)  Chase Gregory  chase.gregory@willistonschools.org 
Football 8th Grade- Trevor Powell
7th Grade- Michael Rizzo
trevor.powell@willistonschools.org
michael.rizzo@willistonschools.org
Golf (Girls) Tony Carmichael tonyakaseve@gmail.com
Swim and Dive (Girls) Joe Kemp joe@wprd.us
Tennis (Boys) Heath Glenn heath.glenn@willistonschools.org
Volleyball 8th Grade A- Karinda Leonardi
7th Grade A- Miranda Gunvaldson
danielle.riesgraf@willistonschools.org
miranda.gunvaldson@willistonschools.org

Winter Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact
Basketball (Boys) 8th Grade A- Matt Liebel
7th Grade A- Jonathon Westphal
matthew.liebel@willistonschools.org
jonathon.westphal@willistonschools.org
Basketball (Girls) 8th Grade A- Matt Liebel
7th Grade A- Brad Raab
matthew.liebel@willistonschools.org
brad.raab@willistonschools.org
Cheer Jennifer Lawson jennifer@pippinlawfirm.com
Swim and Dive (Boys) Joe Kemp joe@wprd.us
Wrestling  Jordan Jenkins jordan.jenkins@willistonschools.org

Spring Sports

Sport Head Coach Contact
Golf (Boys) Matt Liebel matthew.liebel@willistonschools.org
Soccer (Girls)  Justin Graham  jgrammy@hotmail.com 
Softball Todd Remus todd.remus@willistonschools.org
Tennis (Girls) Wade Stueve wade.stueve@willistonschools.org
Track and Field Brad Raab brad.raab@willistonschools.org